Can I delete my Account?

Please note that we allow only one account per user, therefore deleting your old account in an attempt to move onto a new one, will not work.

If you wish to delete your account, we can do that in accordance to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, just contact us about it.

You will lose all of your account information, rewards, level and XP and the action is irreversible.

Contact Us

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact us directly